Pegawai Jabatan Pengurusan Maritim

JABATAN PENGURUSAN MARITIM (FMSM)
# NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
 
1 Madzli Harun Ketua Jabatan 3730 mazdli@umt.edu.my
2 Jagan Jeevan Penyelaras Program/Pensyarah 3170 jagan@umt.edu.my
3 Ahmad Idzfar Che Azhar Pensyarah 3347 idzfar@umt.edu.my
4 Zahaitun Mahani Zakariah Pensyarah 3489 zahaitun@umt.edu.my
5 Roszita Shaari Pensyarah 4252 roszita@umt.edu.my
6 Kasypi Bin Mokhtar Pensyarah 3121 kasypi@umt.edu.my
7 Wan Mariam Wan Abdullah Pensyarah 3749 wmariam@umt.edu.my
8 Datin Norhayati Hj. Shariff Felo Penyelidik 3606 dnoor@umt.edu.my
9 Mohd. Sharifuddin Ahmad Pensyarah 3714 mohdsharifuddin@umt.edu.my
10 Dato’ Dr. Saharuddin Dato Abdul Hamid (Prof) Pensyarah 4501/3699 sdin@umt.edu.my
11 Dr. Mohamad Rosni Othman Timbalan Dekan FMSM/Pensyarah 3517 rosni@umt.edu.my
12 N. Muhammad Aslaam Mohamed Abdul Ghani Pensyarah 3739 nikaslaam@umt.edu.my
13 Juhaizi Mohd Yusof Pensyarah 3718 juhaizi@umt.edu.my
14 Mohd Rizal Ismail Pensyarah (Cuti Belajar) - irizal@umt.edu.my
15 Noorul Shaiful Fitri Abdul Rahman Tutor ( Cuti Belajar) - nsfitri@umt.edu.my
16 Ahmad Idzfar Che Azhar Tutor ( Cuti Belajar) - idzfar@umt.edu.my
17 Rudiah Md Hanafiah Tutor 4251 rudiah@umt.edu.my
18 Nurul Haqimin Mohd Salleh Tutor 4330 -
19 Ahmad Fayas Ahmad Najib Felo Akademik 4526 -
20 Wan Mohd Zulhilmi Wan Abdul Halim Felo Akademik 4526 wmzahh@umt.edu.my